Lucecapades! Welcome to our world..


Belllllly Shot – 22 Weeks
October 22, 2008, 1:05 am
Filed under: babygonzo!

Gratuitous belly shot with Monday Night Football in the background. I’m disappointed that it doesn’t look as big and glorious in this picture as it seems in real life! I guess it’s my view from the top that is misleading! I still can’t believe there’s a baby in there – Sam keeps suggesting it might be a cat. Guess we’ll have to wait and see. :)

Note – The mysterious horizontal red line around my stomach is not hormonal, but an indicator of where I usually wear those shorts. Oh yes – Significantly above my bellybutton. Is it any mystery as to why Sam calls me granny? I think not.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I LOVE the belly shot!! Keep them coming :)

Comment by Karen Wallace

So cute!

Comment by Kate Morris

You definitely have to keep them comming as the baby bump grows! :)

Comment by Hailey




Leave a Reply

