Lucecapades! Welcome to our world..


Happy Halloween!
October 30, 2008, 8:40 pm
Filed under: lucy goosey

From our house to yours!!

Hope you all have a great Halloween weekend… Sam and I are leaving Lucy home alone to party in her elephant suite while we run off to the country to go camping with my parents. Eat lots of candy and carve lots of pumpkins!

– Lucecapade

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I remember that hat!! I actually have a picture of Dolly in it :) I’m so glad it looks so good on Miss Lucy! I’m sure that if she could thank me every day for bringing that in to her house, she would…

Comment by Karen Wallace




Leave a Reply

